Building, Permitting,
Planning & Engineering

Permits, Nettie Wagner
801 Minard Ave NW
Email:  nwagner@osgov.com
Tel:  360-289-2754
Fax: 360-289-2022

Building Official, Michael McGivney
801 Minard Ave NW
Email:  mmcgivney@osgov.com
Tel:  360-289-2754
Fax: 360-289-2022

Planning and Permits, Alicia Bridges
801 Minard Ave NW
Email:  abridges@osgov.com
Tel:  360-940-7489
Fax: 360-289-2022

Engineering, Nathan Wilkerson
PO Box 909
165 Ocean Lake Way SE
Email:  nwilkerson@osgov.com
Tel:  360-940-7633

Grant Coordinator-Development,
Airport Manager
Tel: 360--289-3099 x 1

Animal Control and Code Enforcement
Officer Shaun Beebe
Location & Mailing
    : 577 Pt. Brown Avenue NE
Email: sbeebe@osgov.com
Tel:  360-533-8765 (non-emergency dispatch)
Fax:  360-289-3333

        Senior Staff

City Clerk, Rachel D. Carl
585 Pt. Brown Ave. NW
Email: rcarl@osgov.com
City Clerk Webpage
Tel:  (360) 289-3099
Fax: (360) 289-3709

Court Administrator, Jennifer Hugo
585 Pt. Brown Ave. NW
Email: jhugo@osgov.com
Tel: (360) 289-2486
Fax: (360) 289-7911

Fire Chief - David Bathke
585 Pt. Brown Ave. NW
Email: cbeebe@osgov.com
EMERGENCY; Dial 911
Tel:  360.289.3611
Fax:  360-289-3709
Fire/EMS Webpage

Library Director, Keitha Owen
573 Pt. Brown Ave NW
Email: keitha@osgov.com
Tel:  (360-289-3919
Library Website

Police Chief, Neccie Logan
577 Pt. Brown Ave. NW
Email: nlogan@osgov.com
EMERGENCY; Dial 911
Tel:  360.289.3331 x 7566
Cell: 360-538-7587
Fax: 360.289.3333
Police Webpage

Public Works Director, Nicholas Bird
Email:  nbird@osgov.com
Tel:  360-940-7542
EMERGENCY   Dial 911
Non-Emergency Weekdays: 360-533-8765
Helpful Numbers

2017 Health and Human Services Poverty Guidelines

LOW INCOME ASSISTANCE

You may qualify for City of Ocean Shores low income utility program, if you are a senior citizen, disabled, or meet the income requirements. For more information download the attached document:

Low income resident's asistance for property taxes, LID payments and City utility billings from Grays Harbor County and the City of Ocean Shores.

Low income, senior, and disabled citizens may qualify for reductions or deferrals of property taxes and LID assessments. See Grays Harbor County below:

Grays Harbor Assessor's Office - Senior / Disabled Property Tax Exemption

Grays Harbor Assessor's Office - Senior / Disabled Property Tax Deferrals

Ocean Shores MUNICIPAL GOLF COURSE

KOSW Radio Station  91.3 fm
Sound of the Shores
(360) 289-5679
Owned by the City
Operated by Volunteers




Finance Department

Finance Director, Angela Folkers
800 Anchor Ave NW
Email: afolkers@osgov.com
Tel:  (360) 289-2488
Fax: 360-289-0376

Accounts Payable, Misty Kuhl
Email: mkuhl@osgov.com
PO BOX 909
800 Anchor Avenue NW
Ocean Shores, WA 98569
360-289-0376

Ambulance Billing, Michael Allen
EF Recovery
Tel:  1-877-213-9047 ext. 242

Assistant Treasurer, David Batchelor
Email:  dbatchelor@osgov.com
Tel:  360-289-2488
Fax: 360-289-0376

Business Licenses, Lorraine Tuengel
Email:  businesslic@osgov.com
Tel:  360-289-2488
Fax:  360-289-0376
Business License Form
(print or download)

LID Administrator, Rick Knopf
publicfinanceinc@gmail.com
425-885-1604

Pet Licenses
Available at the Police Dept.
Call: 360-289-3331
577 Pt. Brown Ave NW
or the Veterinarian
No barnyard animals or exotic pets
No more than 3 pets per household (See City Ordinance 6.04)

Purchasing Coordinator, Jenny Belcher
jbelcher@osgov.com
360-289-2488 ext. 8

Utility Billing, Shante Nations
Email: snations@osgov.com
Utility Billing, Sara Dawson
Email: sdawson@osgov.com
PO BOX 1539
800 Anchor Avenue NW
Ocean Shores, WA 98569
360-289-2487

OTHER NUMBERS

Convention Center
General Manager, Cheryl Turner
Convention Center Web Site,
Parks Reservations &
Special Event Permits
120 West Chance a la Mer, Ocean Shores
360-289-4411 or 800-874-6737
Fax: 360.289.-4412

Visitor Information Center
120 West Chance a La Mer
360.289.9586 or 800.76BEACH (762.3224)

GH County Public Facilities District
Jenna Amsbury, Grays Harbor County
Tel:  360-249-3731
Mailing: c/o County Commissioner's Office
              100 W. Boradway, Suite 1
               Montesano, WA  98563



facebook  weather  tourism
Incorporated in 1970
Staff Directory
Organizational Chart

WELCOME TO THE CITY OF
OCEAN SHORES
ALL DEPARTMENTS
Business Mailing: PO Box 909
Fire/EMS Mailing: 585 Pt. Brown Ave., NW
Police Mailing: 577 Pt. Brown Ave. NW
Utilities Mailing: PO Box 1539
Ocean Shores, WA  98569


Mayor Crystal L. Dingler
585 Pt. Brown Ave. NW
Email:  cdingler@osgov.com
Tel:  360-289-3099
Fax: 360-289-3709
WELCOME TO THE CITY OF
OCEAN SHORES

Resident Resources
Emergency - Call 911

Police
Non-emergency Tel:  360-533-8765
Business Tel:  360-289-3331

Fire/EMS
Non-emergency Tel:  360-289-3611

Water System Emergencies
Tel: 360-289-4210 M - F / 8 - 4
Tel: 360-533-8765 Nights & Weekends

City Council

Mayor  and  City Clerk
Tel: 360-289-3099

City Staff Directory


 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Connections
City Photos
Civic Web
Job seekers
Press Releases
Trip Planner
Volunteer

Forms & Land Info
B & O Tax Form
Business License
Permits and Fees
Property Parcel Search (County)
Public Records Request Form
Contact us
Call: 360-289-3099
City Council
Email Us
Report a Problem
Staff Directory



Popular Pages
City Calendar
City Code
Parks & Recreation
Public Utilities
Public Works (coming)
Revised Code of WA
State Legislature Link

WELCOME TO THE CITY OF
OCEAN SHORES
MORE than a BEACH
Copyright 2015-2017 City of Ocean Shores 
All Rights Reserved Official Website for the City of Ocean Shores  www.osgov.com
Transparency Policy
Photos by Stuart May of Fusions Art Gallery
Problems using this site?  Contact Us: cdingler@osgov.com
 
 
 
 
 
HOME        About Ocean Shores        Search this Site        Departments
 
 
Everything Else

A - Z Ocean Shores
Boards & Committees
City Council Recordings
City Court
City Documents (FilePro Direct)
City Jobs
Frequently Asked Questions
Library
Licenses & Fees
Parks & Recreation
Projects & Initiatives
What's New